Hot Sulphur Springs/Parshall Fire Protection District

Hot Sulphur Springs / Parshall Fire Protection District (HSSPFPD), founded in 1956 coverings 250 square miles in Grand County (Colorado) including the areas of Arapaho National Forest, Bar Lazy J Ranch, Copper Creek, Corral Creek, Flat, Hot Sulphur State Wildlife Area, Parshall, Sheriff Creek, Ute Bill Creek & Williams Fork Reservoir.

Grand Fire Protection District #1

Grand Fire Protection District No. 1 was formed in 1951 and provides service to an area comprising of 150 square miles in Grand County, Colorado, located in the central Rocky Mountains. The Granby Volunteer Fire Department (est. 1939) is staffed by volunteer and resident firefighters responding out of two stations, operating twelve apparatus. We run… learn more >

Grand County Wildfire Council

Grand County Wildfire Council (GCWC) is a non-profit, community-based educational outreach program for the residents and visitors of Grand County, Colorado. GCWC consists of members from local, state, and federal government agencies, the local fire departments, homeowner groups, local businesses, and concerned citizens. The mission of GCWC is through education and action, promote wildland fire… learn more >

East Grand County Fire Protection District #4

The East Grand County Fire Protection District No. 4 is dedicated to the preservation and protection of the residents and visitors to the Fraser Valley by providing volunteer firefighters with quality training, a strong fire prevention program, and up-to-date apparatus and equipment. East Grand County Fire Protection District serves the towns of Winter Park, Fraser,… learn more >